Sample Tracks


  1. Loose Lips
  2. Cat's Meow
  3. Can't Stay Mad At You
  4. Catch 22
  5. You Moved On
  6. Calm, Cool and Collected
  7. That's Karma For Ya
  8. Between a Rock and A Hard Place
  9. You Made Your Bed
  10. Drive You To Drink

2014 Jenn Russell All Rights Reserved
Recorded In Canada, All music and lyrics by Jennifer Russell
A production of MasterTracks Recording Studios